Board of Directors:

Sean Curran, Chair
Principal, Waterville Consulting

Orin Gutlerner, Vice Chair
Director of Match Teacher Residency, Match Education

William Darling, Treasurer
Chairman, Woodstock Corporation

Paul Connolly
Retired, First Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

Erin E. Deemer
Director, Leadership Development, Biogen Idec

Laura Gassner Otting
Principal, Nonprofit Professionals Advisory Group

David Guadagnoli
Partner, Sullivan & Worcester LLP

James Judge
Senior VP, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, NSTAR

Lee Michael Kennedy
President, Lee Kennedy Company, Inc.

Jon Lemelman
General Partner, Riverside Partners

Lebone Moses
Director of Risk, Fidelity Charitable

Tom O‘Donnell
Inspection Engineer, City of Boston

Mike O’Toole
President, P.J.A. Advertising and Marketing

James Rooney
Executive Director, Massachusetts Convention Center Authority

Lewis Segall
Partner, Sullivan & Worcester LLP

Simon Taylor
Partner, Waterville Consulting

Janelle Woods-McNish
Community Relations Specialist, Harvard Pilgrim Health Care Foundation

Mark Culliton
CEO, College Bound Dorchester

Board of Advisors:


Frank Baker
City Councilor

Dan Cullinane
State Representative, 12th Suffolk

Linda Dorcena Forry
State Senator

Tito Jackson
City Councilor

Ayanna Pressley
At Large City Councilor

Steve Tompkins
Sheriff, Suffolk County

Martin J. Walsh

Charles C. Yancey
City Councilor


Evelyn Frost

Mark Hinderlie
President & CEO, Hearth

Jackie Jenkins-Scott
President, Wheelock College

Scott McCue
Head of School, Boston Preparatory Charter Public School

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Founder, The BASE

Peter Munkenbeck

Peter C. Read

Oscar Santos
Headmaster, Cathedral High School

Steve Tritman

Peter C. Read

Joan Wallace-Benjamin
President & CEO, The Home for Little Wanderers

Marie St. Fleur
Chief of Advocacy and Strategic Investment, City of Boston


Robert J. Baum
Robert J. Baum, PC

Michael T. Cowhig, Jr.
Senior Counsel, Covidien

Dave Doyle
Financial Service Professional, Derby Street Financial Services

Kevin Deabler
Principal, RODE Architects

Todd Frampton
Regional Sales Manager, Thomson Reuters

Norman W. Gorin
Retired, CFO and Managing Principal, The Analysis Group

Joe Hanley
Attorney, McDermott, Quilty & Miller LLP

Rebecca Hildebrand
Manager, Deloitte

Alan Issokson
H. Levenbaum Real Estate

Michael Monahan
Business Manager, IBEW Local 103

John Moukad
Principal, In-Context Consulting

Rob Perez
President and Chief Operating Officer, Cubist

J.P. Plunkett
Senior Director, Cushman & Wakefield

Eric Robinson
Principal, RODE Architects

Greg Shell
GMO International

Simon Taylor
Partner, Waterville Consulting

Paul Zintl
Chief Operating Officer, Partners in Health

Senior Leadership:


Mark Culliton, Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Caldeira, Director of Development

Peg Ecclesine, Chief Program Officer

Matthew Gallup, Chief Talent Officer

Brenda Rodriguez, Chief Financial Officer

Program Leadership:

Joe Carter, Program Manager of Out of School Time – Dorchester Place

Cheryl DiNatale, Program Manager of Early Education

Mary Geoghegan, Program Manager of Early Education

Kedan Harris, Director of College Connections – Academic Support

Inita Jones, Program Manager of Out of School Time – Holland School

Susan MacDonald, Director of Student Placement

Leslie Moore, Director of College Connections – Social Emotional Support

Jose Morales, Program Manager of Early Education

Matt Selines, Director of College Bound Middle School

College Bound at 18 Samoset Street remains closed. Please call the main office for info. 617.282.5034. Parents/Caregivers: Please click HERE for more details